FREE Book Two in the Reborn Trilogy

You might be able to tell from my name that I’m Irish. I was born in Limerick in the southwest of Ireland, and lived there until my family moved to England when I was six. Although I’ve lived in Los Angeles for the last 11 years, I like to remember my roots, especially on St Patrick’s Day (and in April, on St George’s Day!)

Most of my maternal family still live in the Emerald Isle, and so, to share the luck of the Irish with everyone, Reawakened (Book Two in the Reborn Trilogy) is free to everyone all day Friday. If you haven’t read Reborn (Book One) yet, you can pick up a copy for only $0.99!

The above links are for Amazon.com, but Reborn and Reawakened are also available on Amazon.co.uk

What people are saying about the Reborn Trilogy

Well written and intriguing; I was engaged from the start! This was a wonderful addition to my Young Adult library, and I look forward to reading the rest of the series! – DA

A Really well written, easy to read, engrossing book! – VJ

Highly recommended for teens and adults alike. Eagerly anticipating the next book! – FH

REAWAKENED is an engaging young adult supernatural romance. Abbie’s intriguing story continues from REBORN, the first book in this series. Readers who enjoy the paranormal genre will like this story. – AC

Hope there’s many more to come. What ever will she think of writing next?! – CC

 

 

One thought on “FREE Book Two in the Reborn Trilogy

Leave a Reply

